Services

Payment options

Pay your bill, sign up for recurring payments, update your billing info

News Tips

Send in a news tip

Reviewing the Record

Request expungement of news articles

Letter to the Editor

Submit a letter to the editor

Digital Subscription

Link your print subscription to a free digital account

Obituaries

Place an obituary

Contact Us

The Times-Picayune | NOLA?com

840 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

504-636-7400

Advertising

The Times-Picayune | NOLA?com

504-636-7421

Newsroom

The Times-Picayune | NOLA?com

504-636-7400

The Advocate

10705 Rieger Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

225-383-0111

Advertising

The Advocate

225-388-0262

Newsroom

The Advocate

225-388-0315

The Acadiana Advocate

203 W 3rd St.
Lafayette, LA 70501

337-366-9930

Advertising

The Acadiana Advocate

225-388-0262

Newsroom

The Acadiana Advocate

337-534-4975

Classifieds

All Publications

225-383-1111

Obituaries

All Publications

225-388-0289

Classifieds

All Publications

225-383-1111

Obituaries

All Publications

225-388-0289
Market Department Employee Name Employee Title Phone Number Email
The Advocate News Rene Sanchez Executive Editor 504.636.7420 rene.sanchez@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Frederick Kalmbach Managing Editor 225.388.0313 fkalmbach@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Matt Albright Metro Editor 225.388.0356 malbright@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Mark Ballard Capitol News Bureau Editor 225.388.0231 mballard@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Jessica Williams Capitol/Politics Editor jwilliams@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Douglas Graham Deputy Metro Editor douglas.graham@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Vicki Ferstel Assistant Metro Editor 225.388.0641 vferstel@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Emma Discher Senior Audience and Engagement Editor 225.388.0370 edischer@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Jennifer Brown Senior Editor 225.388.0276 jbrown@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Shawn McClellan Night News Editor 225.388.0373 smcclellan@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Timothy Boone Business Editor 225.388.0357 tboone@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Darlene Denstorff Weeklies Editor 225.388.0215 ddenstorff@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Kay Gervais Day News Editor 225.388.0649 kgervais@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Ralph Keller Editorial Writer/Columnist lkeller@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Janet Risher Features Editor 225.388.0378 jan.risher@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Judith Bergeron Assistant Features Editor 225.388.0661 jbergeron@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Margaret DeLaney Digital Content Editor margaret.delaney@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Ben Griggs Copy Editor 225.388.0743 ben.griggs@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Smiley Anders Columnist 225.388.0639 smiley@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Tyler Bridges Political Correspondent tbridges@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Andrea Gallo Reporter 225.388.0372 agallo@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Charles Lussier Reporter 225.388.0331 clussier@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News David Mitchell Reporter 225.336.6961 dmitchell@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Ellyn Couvillion Reporter 225.336.6954 ecouvillion@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Elyse Carmosino Reporter 978.257.0165 ecarmosino@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Jacqueline DeRobertis Reporter jderobertis@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Lara Nicholson Reporter lnicholson@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Leila Pitchford Reporter 225.388.0731 lpitchford@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Matthew Bruce Reporter 225.388.0255 matt.bruce@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Rebecca Holland Reporter rebecca.holland@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Robert Finn Reporter jfinn@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Terell Wilkins Reporter 225.326.6627 twilkins@theadvocate.com
The Advocate News Samuel Karlin Investigative Reporter 225.388.0241 skarlin@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Sports Perryn Keys Executive Sports Editor 225.388.0704 pkeys@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Sports Ryan Gregg Assistant Sports Editor 225.388.0321 rgregg@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Sports Tanya Ramirez Deputy Sports Editor 225.377.7072 tramirez@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Sports Jason Sisk Director of Sports Betting Services 225.388.0627 jsisk@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Sports Zach Ewing New Orleans Gaming & Betting Director 225.388.0716 zewing@advocate.com
The Advocate Sports Jason Yates Night Editor 225.388.0267 jyates@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Sports Alexander Songe Copy Editor 225.388.0747 asonge@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Sports Dominic Baudoin Copy Editor 225.388.0745 dbaudoin@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Sports Thomas Casale Sports Betting Editor thomas.casale@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Sports Eric Henderson Sports Betting Coordinator/Writer gabe.henderson@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Sports Sherman Mushatt Sports Designer 225.388.0335 sherman.mushatt@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Sports Joshua Jackson Sports Clerk joshua.jackson@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Sports Spencer Urquhart Sports Betting Assistant surquhart@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Sports James Derry Digital Sports Betting Reporter jderry@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Sports Leah Vann Reporter lvann@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Sports Reed Darcey Reporter reed.darcey@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Sports Robin Fambrough Reporter 225.388.0142 rfambrough@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Sports Sheldon Mickles Reporter 225.383.1111 smickles@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Sports Wilson Alexander Reporter walexander@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Sports Edward Rabalais Columnist srabalais@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Photography John Ballance Photo Manager 225.388.0680 jballance@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Photography Michael Dunlap Photo Editor 225.388.0707 mdunlap@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Photography April Buffington Photojournalist aprilwsci04@yahoo.com
The Advocate Photography Hilary Scheinuk Photojournalist 225.388.0677 hscheinuk@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Photography Javier Gallegos Photojournalist javier.gallegos@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Photography Michael Johnson Photojournalist 225.388.0713 michael.johnson@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Display Advertising Lourdes Hudson VP of Sales Major/Nationals 225.388.0245 lhudson@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Display Advertising Robert Young VP Digital Solutions 225.388.0242 ryoung@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Display Advertising Jill Stokeld Regional Sales Director 225.388.0310 jill.stokeld@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Display Advertising Holly Arnold Major/National Accounts Coordinator 225.388.0603 harnold@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Display Advertising Marilyn Lively-Lewis Majors Advertising Manager 225.388.0211 mlivelylewis@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Display Advertising Tiffani Debetaz Sales Manager 225.388.0263 tdebetaz@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Display Advertising Kenneth Marsh Digital Sales Manager 225.388.0740 kmarsh@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Display Advertising Alyssa Henderson Sr. Digital Strategist 225.388.0191 ahenderson@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Display Advertising Daniel Vlosky Digital Strategist 225.388.0243 dvlosky@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Display Advertising Amy Nguyen Digital Sales Executive amy.nguyen@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Display Advertising Amber Hornsby Multimedia Account Executive 225.388.0264 ahornsby@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Display Advertising Katie Hebert Multimedia Sales Rep 225.388.0172 khebert@theadvocate.com
The Advocate Display Advertising Mary Dicharry Multimedia Sales Consultant 225.388.0751 mdicharry@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Martha Carr Managing Editor 504.636.7401 mcarr@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Gordon Russell Managing Editor Investigations 504.636.7437 grussell@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Justin Mitchell Managing Editor/Digital justin.mitchell@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Jerry DiColo Senior Editor 504.636.7431 jdicolo@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Drew Broach Deputy Metro Editor 504.636.7410 dbroach@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Chad Calder Deputy Metro Editor 504.636.7418 ccalder@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Lauren Walck Deputy Metro Editor lauren.walck@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Annette Sisco Life/Entertainment Editor 504.636.7405 asisco@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Patrick Magee Digital Content Editor pmagee@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Catherine Zeilman Digital Content Editor czeilman@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Chelsea Shannon Digital Content Editor 504.262.9521 cshannon@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Karen Taylor Community/Culture Section Editor 504.636.7434 kataylor@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Robert Warren St Tammany Bureau Chief bwarren@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Daniel Swenson Graphics Editor dswenson@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News John Simerman Deputy Investigations Editor 504.636.7402 jsimerman@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Jeffrey Adelson Data Editor 504.636.7416 jadelson@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Alexander Lubben St. Tammany Reporter alex.lubben@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Benjamin Myers Political and Government Reporter 504.483.3145 bmyers@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Gabriella Killett Night Police Reporter gkillett@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Joseph Cranney Investigative Reporter jcranney@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Michael Finch Investigative Reporter mfinch@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Kasey Bubnash Breaking News Reporter kasey.bubnash@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Marie Fazio Jefferson Parish Reporter 985.276.5057 mfazio@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Melissa Wilkinson Digital News Reporter/Producer mwilkinson@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Robert Paterson Political and Government Reporter 713.899.7189 bpaterson@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Sophie Kasakove Education Reporter sophie.kasakove@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Stephanie Riegel Business Reporter stephanie.riegel@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Anthony McAuley Reporter tmcauley@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Douglas MacCash Reporter 504.262.9541 dmaccash@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Emily Woodruff Reporter 504.262.9543 ewoodruff@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Faimon Roberts Reporter 504.262.9513 froberts@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Ian McNulty Reporter 504.636.7412 imcnulty@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Gabrielle Jimenez Reporter gabby.jimenez@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Jabez Berniard Reporter jabez.berniard@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Jillian Glazer Reporter jillian.kramer@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Joni Hess Reporter 985.276.5059 joni.hess@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Keith Spera Reporter 504.262.9514 kspera@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Mark Schleifstein Reporter mschleifstein@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Michael Smith Reporter msmith@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Michelle Bullock Reporter mhunter@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Roshaun Higgins Reporter roshaun.higgins@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Tristan Baurick Reporter 504.262.9546 tbaurick@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Victor Andrews Reporter 504.262.9525 vandrews@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Walter Handelsman Editorial Cartoonist whandelsman@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Jr. Sutton Columnist wsutton@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com News Young Nolan Columnist NNOLAN@THEADVOCATE.COM
NOLA.com Sports Zoe Collins Sports Digital Content Editor 504.636.7426 zoe.collins@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Sports Christian Clark Reporter cclark@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Sports Christopher Dabe Reporter cdabe@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Sports Lucas Johnson Reporter 225.460.1350 ljohnson@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Sports Terrin Waack Reporter 504.262.5998 terrin.waack@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Sports Jeffrey Duncan Sports Columnist jduncan@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Sports Rodrick Walker Columnist rwalker@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Photography David Grunfeld Director of Photography 504.262.9548 dgrunfeld@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Photography Brett Duke Photojournalist bduke@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Photography Christopher Granger Photojournalist cgranger@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Photography Sophia Germer Photojournalist sgermer@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Advertising and Marketing Alisha Owens Senior VP of Sales and Marketing aowens@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Advertising and Marketing Emily Engberg Advertising Director 504.636.7422 eengberg@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Advertising and Marketing Crystal Grammer Retail Advertising Operations Manager 504.262.9539 cgrammer@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Advertising and Marketing Angela Kercheval Sales Manager 985.276.5058 akercheval@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Advertising and Marketing Ariell Reed Sales Assistant 504.262.9530 areed@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Advertising and Marketing Leigh Vila Sales Assistant 504.262.9535 lvila@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Advertising and Marketing Bradford Breuhl Senior Multimedia Sales Rep 504.262.9553 bbreuhl@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Advertising and Marketing Yvette Dellucky Senior Multimedia Sales Rep 985.276.5053 ydellucky@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Advertising and Marketing Amy Rodriguez Multimedia Sales Rep 504.262.9531 Arodriguez@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Advertising and Marketing Gwen Enderline Multimedia Sales Rep 504.262.9534 genderline@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Advertising and Marketing Jillian Dryden Multimedia Sales Rep 504.262.9550 jdryden@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Advertising and Marketing Matthew Guidry Multimedia Sales Rep 504.262.9533 mguidry@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Advertising and Marketing Michelle Tuggle Multimedia Sales Rep mtuggle@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Advertising and Marketing Michael Taylor Multimedia Sales Coordinator michael.taylor@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Advertising and Marketing Jennifer Schuyler Sr. Digital Sales Specialist 504.262.9529 jschuyler@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Advertising and Marketing Michael Chauvin Digital Sales Executive mpchauvin1@gmail.com
NOLA.com Advertising and Marketing Sarah Sanchez-Garcia Digital Marketing Consultant sarah.mariana@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Advertising and Marketing Christopher Lenox Digital Sales Assistant 504.262.9536 clenox@theadvocate.com
NOLA.com Advertising and Marketing Michelle Gomez Digital Sales Assistant 504.262.9538 mgomez@theadvocate.com
The Acadiana Advocate News Arnessa Garrett Managing Editor arnessa.garrett@theadvocate.com
The Acadiana Advocate News Kristin Askelson Managing Editor 337.534.4828 kaskelson@theadvocate.com
The Acadiana Advocate News Kenneth Stickney Metro Editor 337.534.0829 kstickney@theadvocate.com
The Acadiana Advocate News Adam Daigle Business Editor 337.534.8392 adaigle@theadvocate.com
The Acadiana Advocate News Alena Maschke Reporter alena.maschke@theadvocate.com
The Acadiana Advocate News Ashley White Reporter 225.388.0710 ashley.white@theadvocate.com
The Acadiana Advocate News Claire Taylor Reporter 337.534.4980 ctaylor@theadvocate.com
The Acadiana Advocate News Eric Narcisse Reporter enarcisse@theadvocate.com
The Acadiana Advocate News Katherine Gagliano Reporter 337.534.0526 kgagliano@theadvocate.com
The Acadiana Advocate News Megan Ulmer Reporter 337.984.2871 mwyatt@theadvocate.com
The Acadiana Advocate News Stephen Marcantel Reporter stephen.marcantel@theadvocate.com
The Acadiana Advocate Sports Kevin Foote Acadiana Sports Editor 337.534.0405 kfoote@theadvocate.com
The Acadiana Advocate Sports Michelle Foote Sports Clerk 337.534.0405 mfoote@theadvocate.com
The Acadiana Advocate Photography Brad Bowie Photojournalist bbowie@theadvocate.com
The Acadiana Advocate Photography James Kemp Photojournalist bkemp@theadvocate.com
The Acadiana Advocate Photography Leslie Westbrook Photojournalist lwestbrook@theadvocate.com
The Acadiana Advocate Advertising Sandy Williams Office Manager 337.534.4975 swilliams@theadvocate.com
The Acadiana Advocate Advertising Allison Sonnier Multimedia Sales Rep 337.534.4739 asonnier@theadvocate.com
The Acadiana Advocate Advertising Jennifier Francis Multimedia Sales Rep 337.534.0146 jefrancis@theadvocate.com
Adore Michaela Bechler Managing Editor, Adore 504.262.9528 mbechler@theadvocate.com
Classified Advertising Joy Newman Sales Director 225.388.0103 jnewman@theadvocate.com
Classified Advertising Chenell Parker Obituary Clerk 225.388.0104 cparker@theadvocate.com
Classified Advertising Tiffany Victorian Multimedia Inside Sales Consultant 225.388.0137 tvictorian@theadvocate.com
Classified Advertising Sandy Rome Multimedia Sales Assistant 225.388.0127 srome@theadvocate.com
Classified Advertising Melanie Mack Obituary Clerk 225.388.0642 mmack@theadvocate.com
Classified Advertising Shelly Manning Obituary Clerk 225.388.0759 shellybck@yahoo.com
Classified Advertising Tiffany Davidson Obituary Clerk 225.388.0279 tdavidson@theadvocate.com
Classified Advertising Jacquelyne Fullerton Public Notice 225.388.0307 jfullerton@theadvocate.com
Classified Advertising Joshua Crowley Public Notice 504.262.9537 jcrowley@theadvocate.com
Classified Advertising Mattinisha Singleton Public Notice 504.262.9552 msingleton@theadvocate.com
Classified Advertising Serita Walker Public Notice sewalker@theadvocate.com
Marketing Ryan Lips Chief Marketing Officer 225.388.0325 rlips@theadvocate.com
Marketing Lauren Ruello Marketing Director 504.636.7408 lruello@theadvocate.com
Marketing Brian Golden Senior Art Director 225.388.0736 bgolden@theadvocate.com
Marketing Emily Ward Event Director 225.388.0244 eward@theadvocate.com
Marketing Taylor Savoie Marketing Coordinator 504.636.7417 TSavoie@theadvocate.com